Onebed reviews
?

Onebed Reviews

All our reviews are submitted by real onebed users. We believe that any review – good or bad – should be available for public viewing, so we do not alter or remove reviews. Any reviews labeled “Verified Buyer” have been matched to our purchasing records and confirmed to be a genuine customer.

4.8916 out of 5
406 Reviews
364
40
2
0
0
  1. Happy

    Melbourne, VIC, 04/08/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Most comfortable sleep ever!

    The service was outstanding, the mattress is EVEN BETTER.
    The comfort is perfect, and definitely feels like it will stay like this long term.
    Love waking up without any back or neck pain!

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleeps with Partner
  2. Laurel

    Temora, NSW, 02/08/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Snuggle heaven

    We have been very happy wth our mattress. It replaced a firmer futon mattress and whilst initially it seemed a little soft I find it provides a great sleep. It is less than a year old so of course still in excellent condition. Would highly recommend and we also purchased when on sale so great value.

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleeps with Partner
  3. Yvonne

    Iluka, NSW, 01/08/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    love this bed

    I love that the bed is really comfortable and that movement from my partner does not transfer through the mattress as it does in most others. This is the second queen mattress I have bought and the other one is now on the visitors bed.

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleeps with Partner
  4. Laura

    Banjup, WA, 30/07/2018
    Rated 4 out of 5

    Really comfy

    The mattress is really comfortable, we are using the firmest layer and is really good for us (firm firm lovers).
    We didn’t have any problem with the smell.
    The mattress doesn’t have any instructions on it, I had to send an email asking for time of decompression and form to organise the layers but the answer was quick.

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleep with a Dog
  5. Chetan

    Melbourne, VIC, 27/07/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Very good support bed, highly recommended

    Very good mattress, good support with appropriatre firmness. With the 120 days trial period, it becomes a good option to try it out before keeping it, but am sure everybody would have kept it. Pretty good mattress.

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleeps with Partner
  6. Tim

    Reservoir, VIC, 27/07/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Very comfy mattress

    We ordered OneBed mattresses for our kids (two king singles) and our Queen bed. When we’ve had family stay and shuffled around beds to accommodate everyone it’s always been commented how comfortable the mattresses are. With the Queen mattress the best thing is being able to move without disturbing my wife, and vice-versa! Firm but very comfy mattress and I would recommend to anyone!!

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleeps with Partner
  7. Bec S

    Northcote, VIC, 25/07/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Sleep never felt so good

    Best purchase I’ve made in a long time. The mattress is firm and supportive but still accommodating of limbs when lying on your side or stomach (more for the gals). Sleep through far more frequently now due not only to the comfort, but the temperature regulation.

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Single
  8. Adriel T

    Plumpton, VIC, 25/07/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Great price for a great bed!

    Wife and I are both happy with how the mattress feels. Can’t comment on durability since we’ve only had it for 5 months but so far so good. Got it for an awesome price too during their Boxing Day Sale. It follows that they ran out of stock and delivery go delayed but they informed us about it. Would recommend this product!

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleep with a partner and a dog
  9. Cyrus

    Adelaide, SA, 24/07/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    From Sealy to Onebed

    I really like this mattress. Expensive=good? Not at all…This mattress was out of my list before because it’s not the pocket spring mattress. Also, My lower back is hurt so that I need to be careful about selecting the mattress. There are so many mattress products and could be expensive. I spent $400 with a coupon for king single size and the delivery is fast. Honestly, the experience in the first try was so different compare my old Sealy spring mattress. It felts a bit hard for me but they have the trial so I just no worried about it. 5 months later, I try to lay down my Sealy again but now I feel Onebed is more comfortable and the supportive firmness to medium hard that healing my low back. Now I think the famous brand with pocket spring mattress is not the necessary item in the future.

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Single
  10. Graeme

    Tregear, NSW, 23/07/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Great value

    This was a surprise package, who would have thought a bed in a box would be better than a $2000 mattress ensemble.
    Like the Goldilocks Bear’s porridge – after trying some we found one just right:)

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleeps with Partner