Onebed reviews
?

Onebed Reviews

All our reviews are submitted by real onebed users. We believe that any review – good or bad – should be available for public viewing, so we do not alter or remove reviews. Any reviews labeled “Verified Buyer” have been matched to our purchasing records and confirmed to be a genuine customer.

4.8916 out of 5
406 Reviews
364
40
2
0
0
  1. Alex F

    Frankston, VIC, 12/12/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    A really great night's sleep!

    Took a little getting used to but now that I have I can safely say it’s the best mattress I’ve ever owned! I sleep like a baby and love the fact that it has zero partner disturbance.

    Front Sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleeps with Partner
  2. Lace H

    Tea Tree Gully, SA, 11/12/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Perfect mattress!

    Extremely comfy, supportive and well made. Definitely noticed a change in quality of sleep since using my Onebed mattress. Also love that it is so firm that things won’t spill on it!

    Back Sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleeps with Partner
  3. Lukie C

    Claremont Meadows, NSW, 11/12/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    I wasn't sure, but now I am converted!

    I was very reluctant to get a new bed- I really loved our old mattress because it had a plush topper, and it was only 7 years old and quite expensive, so I couldn’t justify the expense of a new bed. My husband convinced me to try the Onebed mattress- his argument was that as I am such a light sleeper, minimising partner disturbance would go a long way towards improving my sleep quality. Secondly, he was keen for a cooler sleep, and we watched a youtube review of someone who said the Onebed stopped her overheating at night. Both of these have been true- especially how much cooler the onebed is compared to our old spring mattress. This took some adjusting to in winter, but I am so so glad of this now it is summer. Also, my husband has back issues and reports that this has improved since we bought our Onebed.

    I am totally converted. We holidayed recently at a five star resort with a ‘good’ king size bed, and I couldn’t wait to get back home to my bed. I especially liked that we could rearrange the layers to adjust the firmness to our liking.

    Pretzel Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleeps with Partner
  4. Katrina Z

    Pyrmont, NSW, 11/12/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Excellent mattress

    I love the firmness of the mattress. It’s not too firm where you feel like you’re lying down on wood nor is it too soft where it doesn’t give you any support. I would say it’s at medium firmness, which I really quite like (which i wasn’t so sure of before buying this mattress)
    Definitely no regrets with this purchase

    Back Sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleep with a partner and children
  5. J. Patel

    Stirling, WA, 11/12/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Perfect Mattress for those with back problems

    – comfortable and very supportive
    – no back or neck issues
    – quality and duration of sleep has improved
    – shape and firmness maintained and have not noticed any sagging

    Back Sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleeps with Partner
  6. Toni M

    Birkdale, QLD, 11/12/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Sore back no more!

    When I first laid down to go to bed on my new Onebed mattress to go to sleep I didn’t think it would be for me. But I have never woke up with a sore back since. It’s firm but comfortable we have had it for 6 months and mattress is great! Would recommend to anyone!

    Back Sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Single
  7. Caryn L

    Applecross, WA, 11/12/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    No regrets!

    The bed is very comfortable and very supportive. It is definitely value for money and would highly recommend it. I have shoulder problems and have been seeing a chiropractor for years and I have not had many issues since using the Onebed. It is firm yet soft if that makes sense!

    Pretzel Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleep with a partner and children
  8. Alex W

    Reservoir, VIC, 08/12/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    One of the best investment we’ve ever made

    We decided to buy a new ONEBED mattress after I noticed that my previous bed always gave me back problem everytime I woke up in the morning. I’ve tried to change my pillows and find out the best sleeping position from any Youtube videos online, but nothing really works.
    Thankfully, after we use ONEBED mattress for almost 5 months now, that back problem has never came back again. We really like the firmness of the mattress (we chose the HARD one) because it’s provides constant support to my back in different sleeping positions. Highly recommended!

    Back Sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleeps with Partner
  9. Rajeev M

    LAVERTON, VIC, 07/12/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Best mattress.. no more back pain in the morning

    I have been having problem with back pain for few months. my friend advised me to go for Onebed. That’s the best decision I took. No more back pain in the mornings.. Great buy.. Great price..

    Back Sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleep with a partner and children
  10. Haley V

    Riverstone, NSW, 07/12/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    We were hesitant at first to try it but we love it

    The mattress is super supportive and comfortable. I’m currently 24 weeks pregnant and my last mattress and pregnancy I would wake up in pain. With the Onebed mattress I haven’t had any pain at all. It’s great – I would definitely buy it again.

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleeps with Partner