Onebed reviews
?

Onebed Reviews

All our reviews are submitted by real onebed users. We believe that any review – good or bad – should be available for public viewing, so we do not alter or remove reviews. Any reviews labeled “Verified Buyer” have been matched to our purchasing records and confirmed to be a genuine customer.

4.8966 out of 5
435 Reviews
392
41
2
0
0
  1. Grainne H.

    Chermside, QLD, 14/10/2019

    Best thing I've bought

    Before I bought the Onebed, if I went to sleep with a sore, aching lower back, I’d wake up just the same. Now, I wake up feeling so much more relieved of back pain. My friend’s think it’s so comfy when they sleep over, even my dog never wants to get out of it! Best thing I’ve bought regarding my back problems. Has made a world of difference.

    1 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Front Sleeper
    Sleeps with Partner
  2. Blake

    South Yarra, VIC, 11/10/2019

    One above the rest

    Overwhelmed by how comfortable this pillow has been so far, nothing I’ve used so far can honestly compare. The adjustable foam is a nice touch.

    6 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Side sleeper
    Single
  3. Genevieve

    Noosaville, QLD, 08/10/2019

    Easy to Assemble and Extremely Comfortable

    As soon as the frame arrived I assembled it by myself with ease, I just need someone to help me turn it over as it is too heavy for one person to move.
    When adjusting the base it is very quiet and does not creak, it’s a very sturdy unit.
    This bed base has changed my world for the better, I now get good quality sleep every night and no longer wake up with aching hips.
    I highly recommend this bed base.

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Single
  4. Ron

    4160, QLD, 23/08/2019

    Queen size adjustable bed frame

    I did not anticipate just how much I would like this bed frame, especially when other brands are double the price (and more). It was a breeze to assemble (tool supplied) though extremely heavy. However, the weight seems to provide extra support for the mattress which now feels quite firmer than before. Without the old ensemble base springs it is also much quieter (never noticed the noise before it was gone) and there is substantially less mattress sag. With the head raised maybe 15 to 20 degrees, breathing is so much easier and sleep feels deeper. Best of all, raising the height completely alleviates my acid reflux !!! I can’t recommend this product higher (I think I have fallen in love). Ron.

    7 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Side sleeper
    Single
  5. Rob Delaney

    ROSE BAY, NSW, 17/05/2019

    One Bed - One week

    Have had my one-bed mattress for a week now and it has been a beautiful 7 days of sleep. No more tossing an turning, trying to get comfortable on my old spring mattress. As soon as I lie down, I’m gone. One of the best purchase I have made. Just couldn’t argue with the price/offer. Have been suffering from a shoulder injury, for the last few weeks, and already I am seeing a vast improvement due to the mattress. Delivery came exactly when I specified (I requested the delivery a few days after purchase) and I was set-up in 5 mins. An all-around great buy

    7 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Side sleeper
    Single
  6. MD H.

    Lakemba, NSW, 13/05/2019

    Very comfortable and recommended for backpain

    Onebed mattress is very comfy for me and my back pain is gone after using this mattress. I would recommend for those who have back pain. I tried before a couple of brand but non work and started sleeping on hard surface. Once i started sleeping on onebed mattress my sleep quality have improved.

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleeps with Partner
  7. Joe

    Hobart, TAS, 02/05/2019

    I am so happy with this mattress

    I am so happy with this mattress, I have been looking for a good mattress and when I came across onebed. I thought I would give it a go, and now I would not go anywhere else. the onebed is fantastic it is up their with the high price mattress if not better so if you are after a good mattress then look no further 10/10 happy happy happy days and nights

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Single
  8. Steph A.

    Baynton, WA, 02/05/2019

    Swapped all our beds to OneBed!

    Our whole family is snoozing so much better thanks to OneBed! We switched out all our mattresses (five to be exact) after falling in love with our King OneBed! We now have the whole family getting the best body support and quality nights sleep and we could not be more thankful for coming across the OneBed.

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleeps with Partner
  9. Ray

    Albion, QLD, 15/04/2019

    Perfect for the whole family

    Upgraded our bed to a king and decided to go with the OneBed Mattress… amazing! Firm but soft. Great for my pregnant wife who tosses and turns, I can’t feel a thing! She also says it’s very comfortable!
    Arrived very fast and setup is a breeze! Kept it at ‘default’ firmness and it’s perfect for both of us!
    Have contacted customer service and they have great communication lines!

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleep with a Children
  10. Adrian S

    Lyndhurst, VIC, 04/04/2019

    Best decision I made

    I have done my research and onebed comes on top due to their good review as well as the adjustable firmness of the bed. It’s been 3 days and so far so good. Before onebed, I always have a back problem, feeling tired after waking up. Now I am feeling fresh, wake up on time and generally healthier.

    Definitely will recommend onebed as not only they have a good product but also great support staff. June the social media staff, answers all my questions and helped me to finally decide to go with this bed. The delivery also very quick (ordered Friday night and get the bed on Monday afternoon).

    Back Sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleeps with Partner