Onebed reviews
?

Onebed Reviews

All our reviews are submitted by real onebed users. We believe that any review – good or bad – should be available for public viewing, so we do not alter or remove reviews. Any reviews labeled “Verified Buyer” have been matched to our purchasing records and confirmed to be a genuine customer.

4.8958 out of 5
432 Reviews
389
41
2
0
0
  1. adminOnebed

    Dockland, VIC, 18/07/2019

    Very comfort Mattress

    Great mattress, very comfort, released from the spine problem. Customer service was great, gave us a discount on the price. Will recommend to friends and family.

    8 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Side sleeper
    Sleeps with Partner
  2. Rob Delaney

    ROSE BAY, NSW, 17/05/2019

    One Bed - One week

    Have had my one-bed mattress for a week now and it has been a beautiful 7 days of sleep. No more tossing an turning, trying to get comfortable on my old spring mattress. As soon as I lie down, I’m gone. One of the best purchase I have made. Just couldn’t argue with the price/offer. Have been suffering from a shoulder injury, for the last few weeks, and already I am seeing a vast improvement due to the mattress. Delivery came exactly when I specified (I requested the delivery a few days after purchase) and I was set-up in 5 mins. An all-around great buy

    7 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Side sleeper
    Single
  3. MD H.

    Lakemba, NSW, 13/05/2019

    Very comfortable and recommended for backpain

    Onebed mattress is very comfy for me and my back pain is gone after using this mattress. I would recommend for those who have back pain. I tried before a couple of brand but non work and started sleeping on hard surface. Once i started sleeping on onebed mattress my sleep quality have improved.

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleeps with Partner
  4. Joe

    Hobart, TAS, 02/05/2019

    I am so happy with this mattress

    I am so happy with this mattress, I have been looking for a good mattress and when I came across onebed. I thought I would give it a go, and now I would not go anywhere else. the onebed is fantastic it is up their with the high price mattress if not better so if you are after a good mattress then look no further 10/10 happy happy happy days and nights

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Single
  5. Steph A.

    Baynton, WA, 02/05/2019

    Swapped all our beds to OneBed!

    Our whole family is snoozing so much better thanks to OneBed! We switched out all our mattresses (five to be exact) after falling in love with our King OneBed! We now have the whole family getting the best body support and quality nights sleep and we could not be more thankful for coming across the OneBed.

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleeps with Partner
  6. Ray

    Albion, QLD, 15/04/2019

    Perfect for the whole family

    Upgraded our bed to a king and decided to go with the OneBed Mattress… amazing! Firm but soft. Great for my pregnant wife who tosses and turns, I can’t feel a thing! She also says it’s very comfortable!
    Arrived very fast and setup is a breeze! Kept it at ‘default’ firmness and it’s perfect for both of us!
    Have contacted customer service and they have great communication lines!

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleep with a Children
  7. Adrian S

    Lyndhurst, VIC, 04/04/2019

    Best decision I made

    I have done my research and onebed comes on top due to their good review as well as the adjustable firmness of the bed. It’s been 3 days and so far so good. Before onebed, I always have a back problem, feeling tired after waking up. Now I am feeling fresh, wake up on time and generally healthier.

    Definitely will recommend onebed as not only they have a good product but also great support staff. June the social media staff, answers all my questions and helped me to finally decide to go with this bed. The delivery also very quick (ordered Friday night and get the bed on Monday afternoon).

    Back Sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleeps with Partner
  8. Nic

    Brisbane, QLD, 11/03/2019

    Love how the mattress feels!

    Very comfortable, but also very supportive not like any other mattress. Would definitely recommend it to anyone else who is looking for a mattress and is only use to conventional mattresses.

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleep with a Dog
  9. Paige

    4007, QLD, 05/02/2019

    Worth it if your mattress is uncomfortable

    My mattress was incredibly uncomfortable so I decided to purchase this topper. Firstly many thanks for the Onebed team, they were super helpful and prompt with their customer service.

    It arrived in a medium sized box and once home it was incredibly easy to unpack and add onto my bed. Someone told me it can be troublesome, but I had it all sorted within 10 minutes!

    It definitely makes my mattress a lot more comfortable, it does give me the motivation to actually go to bed. However it is not the most comfortable one i’ve ever slept on, but it is worth it.

    Regardless thanks onebed 🙂

    8 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Side sleeper
    Sleep with a partner and a cat
  10. Brooke

    Endeavour hills, VIC, 04/02/2019

    Fantastic Pillow

    The pillow so far has been like sleeping on a cloud. Me and my husband haven’t had the need to adjust the foam levels and now only need one pillow instead of two.

    8 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Side sleeper
    Sleeps with Partner