Onebed reviews
?

Onebed Reviews

All our reviews are submitted by real onebed users. We believe that any review – good or bad – should be available for public viewing, so we do not alter or remove reviews. Any reviews labeled “Verified Buyer” have been matched to our purchasing records and confirmed to be a genuine customer.

4.8886 out of 5
395 Reviews
353
40
2
0
0
  1. Daz H

    Brisbane, QLD, 07/10/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Now I know why the are so many positive reviews!

    This mattress is absolutely fantastic!
    Great, constant communication with the customer service team around delivery.
    First foam mattress and I’m absolutely loving it! Already recommended to family and friends on the 2nd day!

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Single
  2. Patrick

    Sydney, NSW, 28/09/2018
    Rated 4 out of 5

    Comfortable. Easy order and delivery

    Very comfortable. Easy ordering online and delivery via courier to your door step. Very helpful staff willing to go above and beyond to make customers happy. Would recommend to friends and family. Purchased 2 beds over the 2 years.

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleeps with Partner
  3. Dave F.

    Robina, QLD, 03/09/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Actually is one of the best mattresses I've slept on

    Went with OneBed because of the price, but was really impressed with the quality. I’ve been sleeping on it now for almost 1 year and haven’t looked back. Had issues with a sore back which have completely resolved. In terms of value of money…highly recommend OneBed.

    Back Sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Single
  4. Tina Hoang

    Prestons, NSW, 31/08/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Great pillow

    Ive had this pillow for 1 yr, not for u if u like soft low pillow as this is a firmer. Its shape has changed a little i feel like there is alot of movement inside so u fotta flip the pillow around every few months, worth the buy!

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleep with a Cat
  5. Maja

    Stanmore, NSW, 28/08/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Never going back to my old mattress

    Couldn’t be happier with my one bed purchase. Much cheaper than all of the other new matress’ on the market but it’s exactly the same as my friends who have Koala matress’ and the rest. My boyfriend and I are finally getting a good night of uninterrupted sleep as we’re both pretty restless, but in the OneBed, you can barely feel the movements of the other person.

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleeps with Partner
  6. Sam L

    Sans Souci , NSW, 27/08/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    I love this mattress

    Super comfy. Since I’ve been using my onebed mattress I haven’t had any more lower back pain. I sleep really well through the night. It’s incredible firm but somehow still manages to feel soft to lay on. I love it. Best purchase ever.

    Back Sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleeps with Partner
  7. Allira

    Lanceston, TAS, 27/08/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Love it!

    This is the most comfortable mattress I’ve ever slept on. I’m an extremely restless sleeper with a lot of back issues and my partner is no longer woken up when I toss and turn in the night or get out of bed. I can definitely say I’ve been sleeping better though since I got this mattress.

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleeps with Partner
  8. Emma

    Dianella, WA, 14/08/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    The best decision!

    I went from an expensive mattress that wasn’t right for me to now having a onebed and I honestly won’t look back. It is adjustable and easy when moving house.

    Pretzel Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Single
  9. Dave

    Northgate, QLD, 07/08/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Prefect queen mattress

    Best mattress we have ever had. My kid loves sleeping on it. I will recommend one bed to all my friends. Company service and quality of product was excellent.

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleep with a partner and children
  10. Happy

    Melbourne, VIC, 04/08/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Most comfortable sleep ever!

    The service was outstanding, the mattress is EVEN BETTER.
    The comfort is perfect, and definitely feels like it will stay like this long term.
    Love waking up without any back or neck pain!

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleeps with Partner