Onebed reviews
?

Onebed Reviews

All our reviews are submitted by real onebed users. We believe that any review – good or bad – should be available for public viewing, so we do not alter or remove reviews. Any reviews labeled “Verified Buyer” have been matched to our purchasing records and confirmed to be a genuine customer.

4.8892 out of 5
343 Reviews
307
34
2
0
0
  1. Paul

    Applecross, WA, 13/07/2017
    Rated 5 out of 5

    As Comfortable As Other High-End Pillows

    In the quest of improving the quality of my sleep, I’ve tried many different brands of pillows and mattresses. The onebed pillow is as comfortable as other high-end pillows that you can get on the market. It has a zip that allows for adjustment of the height by removing the foam inside. Well-worth a try!

    8 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Back Sleeper
    Single
  2. paloma

    2126, NSW, 13/07/2017
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Absolutely love this pillow!

    8 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Side sleeper
    Sleeps with Partner
  3. Mat

    Trinity Park, QLD, 13/07/2017
    Rated 4 out of 5

    Good Pillow

    Great pillow. Feels heavy but is very comfortable with no adjustment needed for the comfort level. Have been using this pillow for approx 2 months now and its still as good as the day I received it. My Onebed is still the best bed I have ever slept on also!

    7 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Side sleeper
    Sleeps with Partner
  4. Isabella

    Blackburn, VIC, 08/07/2017
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Sooo comfy!

    Was a bit concerned that this mattress might be a bit too hard, but I was very impressed. Almost the perfect mix of being hard enough that it is supportive but soft enough that I can melt into it. Delivery was fast and so easy to set up, couldn’t recommend it enough.

    7 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Front Sleeper
    Sleeps with Partner
  5. Samantha

    Morningside, QLD, 05/07/2017
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Great pillow!

    Great pillow. Love that it is adjustable.

    8 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Side sleeper
    Sleep with a partner and a dog
  6. Grainne H.

    Chermside , QLD, 13/06/2017
    Rated 5 out of 5

    WOW!

    Finally! An online store with integrity and competency. I am delighted with the efficiency of their sales process, the speed of delivery and of course – my new amazing bed!! Much appreciated guys 🙂

    8 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Side sleeper
    Single
  7. Maddie

    Kilmore, VIC, 17/05/2017
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Best thing I've bought

    Before I bought the Onebed, if I went to sleep with a sore, aching lower back, I’d wake up just the same. Now, I wake up feeling so much more relieved of back pain. My friend’s think it’s so comfy when they sleep over, even my dog never wants to get out of it! Best thing I’ve bought regarding my back problems. Has made a world of difference

    6 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Side sleeper
    Sleep with a Dog
  8. Sunny. P

    DOCKLANDS, VIC, 02/05/2017
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Very comfort Mattress

    Great mattress, very comfort, released from the spine problem. Customer service was great, gave us a discount on the price. Will recommend to friends and family.

    8 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Side sleeper
    Sleeps with Partner
  9. Josie. L

    Northcote , VIC, 03/04/2017
    Rated 5 out of 5

    !!!!! so comfy

    I saw the $300 off and instantly bought it because theres nothing wrong with a few months to try it out and then return if i didn’t like it. This mattress is incredibly comfy and i love the fact that it is self breathing and doesn’t need a base! It feels like I’m sleeping on a huge pillow cloud thing !

    8 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Side sleeper
    Single
  10. VJ

    Gosford, NSW, 28/03/2017
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Best bed on Earth

    Very comfortable and also cheaper than the one sold in the stores Australia wide. Super easy to order online and delivered in 2 business days (regional areas). Nicely packed. Great thing about this mattress is that it’s medium in terms of firmness and gets along every person. Please START making some great Pillows as well in the future.

    7 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Pretzel
    Single