Onebed reviews
?

Onebed Reviews

All our reviews are submitted by real onebed users. We believe that any review – good or bad – should be available for public viewing, so we do not alter or remove reviews. Any reviews labeled “Verified Buyer” have been matched to our purchasing records and confirmed to be a genuine customer.

4.8909 out of 5
394 Reviews
353
39
2
0
0
  1. Laurel

    Temora, NSW, 02/08/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Snuggle heaven

    We have been very happy wth our mattress. It replaced a firmer futon mattress and whilst initially it seemed a little soft I find it provides a great sleep. It is less than a year old so of course still in excellent condition. Would highly recommend and we also purchased when on sale so great value.

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleeps with Partner
  2. Happy

    Melbourne, VIC, 04/08/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Most comfortable sleep ever!

    The service was outstanding, the mattress is EVEN BETTER.
    The comfort is perfect, and definitely feels like it will stay like this long term.
    Love waking up without any back or neck pain!

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleeps with Partner
  3. Dave

    Northgate, QLD, 07/08/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Prefect queen mattress

    Best mattress we have ever had. My kid loves sleeping on it. I will recommend one bed to all my friends. Company service and quality of product was excellent.

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleep with a partner and children
  4. Emma

    Dianella, WA, 14/08/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    The best decision!

    I went from an expensive mattress that wasn’t right for me to now having a onebed and I honestly won’t look back. It is adjustable and easy when moving house.

    Pretzel Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Single
  5. Allira

    Lanceston, TAS, 27/08/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Love it!

    This is the most comfortable mattress I’ve ever slept on. I’m an extremely restless sleeper with a lot of back issues and my partner is no longer woken up when I toss and turn in the night or get out of bed. I can definitely say I’ve been sleeping better though since I got this mattress.

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleeps with Partner
  6. Sam L

    Sans Souci , NSW, 27/08/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    I love this mattress

    Super comfy. Since I’ve been using my onebed mattress I haven’t had any more lower back pain. I sleep really well through the night. It’s incredible firm but somehow still manages to feel soft to lay on. I love it. Best purchase ever.

    Back Sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleeps with Partner
  7. Maja

    Stanmore, NSW, 28/08/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Never going back to my old mattress

    Couldn’t be happier with my one bed purchase. Much cheaper than all of the other new matress’ on the market but it’s exactly the same as my friends who have Koala matress’ and the rest. My boyfriend and I are finally getting a good night of uninterrupted sleep as we’re both pretty restless, but in the OneBed, you can barely feel the movements of the other person.

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleeps with Partner
  8. Tina Hoang

    Prestons, NSW, 31/08/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Great pillow

    Ive had this pillow for 1 yr, not for u if u like soft low pillow as this is a firmer. Its shape has changed a little i feel like there is alot of movement inside so u fotta flip the pillow around every few months, worth the buy!

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleep with a Cat
  9. Dave F.

    Robina, QLD, 03/09/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Actually is one of the best mattresses I've slept on

    Went with OneBed because of the price, but was really impressed with the quality. I’ve been sleeping on it now for almost 1 year and haven’t looked back. Had issues with a sore back which have completely resolved. In terms of value of money…highly recommend OneBed.

    Back Sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Single
  10. Emma H

    Mangerton, NSW, 11/09/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Love it! So comfortable!

    I’ve had my mattress for a year now and would recommend to anyone. It’s really comfortable and has not shown any sagging or signs of wear. I was also worried about it feeling hot but that hasn’t been a problem for me at all.

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Single