Onebed reviews
?

Onebed Reviews

All our reviews are submitted by real onebed users. We believe that any review – good or bad – should be available for public viewing, so we do not alter or remove reviews. Any reviews labeled “Verified Buyer” have been matched to our purchasing records and confirmed to be a genuine customer.

4.8916 out of 5
406 Reviews
364
40
2
0
0
  1. Erin M

    Ferny Creek, VIC, 06/12/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Can't fault it!

    I purchased the one bed mattress in a king size and to be honest was a little hesitant at first not being able to have a look or test it prior to purchasing, but the fact they had the 125 night risk free trial won me over and thought i had nothing to loose. I ordered later in the evening and had it the next day.

    Still hesitant of my purchase…. (after all my big mattress was in a box) I thought the real test would come in few days time when I am sore from my body adjusting to the new mattress.

    I slept one night on the mattress and can now understand why there is so many good reviews.
    Not once have I woken up sore. I haven’t had any issues with the mattress, not one! Its not too firm or too soft, i dont know how but it just seems to be perfect. The only down side is that I hadn’t purchased it sooner.

    Safe to say, im one happy customer.

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleep with a Children
  2. Daz H

    Brisbane, QLD, 07/10/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Now I know why the are so many positive reviews!

    This mattress is absolutely fantastic!
    Great, constant communication with the customer service team around delivery.
    First foam mattress and I’m absolutely loving it! Already recommended to family and friends on the 2nd day!

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Single
  3. Patrick

    Sydney, NSW, 28/09/2018
    Rated 4 out of 5

    Comfortable. Easy order and delivery

    Very comfortable. Easy ordering online and delivery via courier to your door step. Very helpful staff willing to go above and beyond to make customers happy. Would recommend to friends and family. Purchased 2 beds over the 2 years.

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleeps with Partner
  4. Dave F.

    Robina, QLD, 03/09/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Actually is one of the best mattresses I've slept on

    Went with OneBed because of the price, but was really impressed with the quality. I’ve been sleeping on it now for almost 1 year and haven’t looked back. Had issues with a sore back which have completely resolved. In terms of value of money…highly recommend OneBed.

    Back Sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Single
  5. Tina Hoang

    Prestons, NSW, 31/08/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Great pillow

    Ive had this pillow for 1 yr, not for u if u like soft low pillow as this is a firmer. Its shape has changed a little i feel like there is alot of movement inside so u fotta flip the pillow around every few months, worth the buy!

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleep with a Cat
  6. Maja

    Stanmore, NSW, 28/08/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Never going back to my old mattress

    Couldn’t be happier with my one bed purchase. Much cheaper than all of the other new matress’ on the market but it’s exactly the same as my friends who have Koala matress’ and the rest. My boyfriend and I are finally getting a good night of uninterrupted sleep as we’re both pretty restless, but in the OneBed, you can barely feel the movements of the other person.

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleeps with Partner
  7. Sam L

    Sans Souci , NSW, 27/08/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    I love this mattress

    Super comfy. Since I’ve been using my onebed mattress I haven’t had any more lower back pain. I sleep really well through the night. It’s incredible firm but somehow still manages to feel soft to lay on. I love it. Best purchase ever.

    Back Sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleeps with Partner
  8. Allira

    Lanceston, TAS, 27/08/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Love it!

    This is the most comfortable mattress I’ve ever slept on. I’m an extremely restless sleeper with a lot of back issues and my partner is no longer woken up when I toss and turn in the night or get out of bed. I can definitely say I’ve been sleeping better though since I got this mattress.

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleeps with Partner
  9. Emma

    Dianella, WA, 14/08/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    The best decision!

    I went from an expensive mattress that wasn’t right for me to now having a onebed and I honestly won’t look back. It is adjustable and easy when moving house.

    Pretzel Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Single
  10. Dave

    Northgate, QLD, 07/08/2018
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Prefect queen mattress

    Best mattress we have ever had. My kid loves sleeping on it. I will recommend one bed to all my friends. Company service and quality of product was excellent.

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleep with a partner and children