Onebed reviews
?

Onebed Reviews

All our reviews are submitted by real onebed users. We believe that any review – good or bad – should be available for public viewing, so we do not alter or remove reviews. Any reviews labeled “Verified Buyer” have been matched to our purchasing records and confirmed to be a genuine customer.

4.8966 out of 5
435 Reviews
392
41
2
0
0
  1. Nic

    Brisbane, QLD, 11/03/2019

    Love how the mattress feels!

    Very comfortable, but also very supportive not like any other mattress. Would definitely recommend it to anyone else who is looking for a mattress and is only use to conventional mattresses.

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleep with a Dog
  2. Paige

    4007, QLD, 05/02/2019

    Worth it if your mattress is uncomfortable

    My mattress was incredibly uncomfortable so I decided to purchase this topper. Firstly many thanks for the Onebed team, they were super helpful and prompt with their customer service.

    It arrived in a medium sized box and once home it was incredibly easy to unpack and add onto my bed. Someone told me it can be troublesome, but I had it all sorted within 10 minutes!

    It definitely makes my mattress a lot more comfortable, it does give me the motivation to actually go to bed. However it is not the most comfortable one i’ve ever slept on, but it is worth it.

    Regardless thanks onebed 🙂

    8 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Side sleeper
    Sleep with a partner and a cat
  3. Brooke

    Endeavour hills, VIC, 04/02/2019

    Fantastic Pillow

    The pillow so far has been like sleeping on a cloud. Me and my husband haven’t had the need to adjust the foam levels and now only need one pillow instead of two.

    8 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Side sleeper
    Sleeps with Partner
  4. Charlie

    Sydney, NSW, 30/01/2019

    Extremely comfortable mattress that was easy to order

    I was hesitant buying my first mattress in a box, that’s from an online store and not sprung. However, ordering and delivery was very easy and straightforward – way better than going to a large shop and dealing with salespeople. I was also concerned about the feel of a foam/latex mattress compared to springs. However, it’s much more comfortable particularly for side sleeping and my neck/back is less sore. There’s been no noticeable smell (as mentioned in some reviews), it’s easier to make the bed because the mattress is less chunky, I managed to roll the matttess upstairs on my own with a few grunts, and getting up off the mattress hasn’t been that much more difficult than the spring. Both curvy me (who prefers a soft mattress) and boney hubby (who prefers a firm mattress) are sleeping comfortably on the medium setting.

    Pretzel Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleeps with Partner
  5. Gaia

    Melbourne, VIC, 30/01/2019

    Great mattress

    The mattress is exactly how they describe it on the website. It was the best decision as I’ve had it for over six months now and I’m loving it!

    Pretzel Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Single
  6. Kate K

    Tamborine mountain, QLD, 10/01/2019

    Best sleep I've ever had

    I am a very busy chef and my neck and back have always been very sore and since sleeping on onebed I am waking up refreshed and not sore at all ! I fall asleep so quickly now and stay asleep. This mattress is so amazing I have since bought another for my mum.

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Single
  7. Dee

    Melbourne, VIC, 09/01/2019

    Best change I’ve ever made!

    I bought one bed as not only did the mattress look appealing but the trial period and their work with the Salvation Army was what sold me the mattress and the company! I’ve been sleeping better and also waking up a lot easier, I wake up more relaxed and rested. Thanks to a great company, for the product and service.

    Front Sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Single
  8. Maria W.

    Petersham, NSW, 05/01/2019

    Great mattress and great customer service

    I ordered a onebed double after researching many different “mattress in a box” brands. I chose onebed because it seemed the most quality/value for money. I’d never had a non-spring mattress before, and the 125 trial period gave me peace of mind in case it didn’t work out. I found the mattress to be too hard the first week or so, but then it softened — the mattress supports and hugs you. I also really appreciate the customer service — I had many questions throughout, and they were all answered efficiently and thoroughly. Also the delivery was prompt — I would recommend this mattresss.

    Side sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Single
  9. Anna

    Docklands, VIC, 05/01/2019

    Fantastic bed - supportive and comfortable

    The mattress is supportive and comfortable, and has provided many nights great sleep. We’ve had our mattress for over 6 months now, and it’s just super.

    Back Sleeper Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleep with a Children
  10. Isha B.

    Sydney, NSW, 21/12/2018

    Very Good mattress, reduce my back problems

    Have been using this for last 4 months and can say that very few nights i have had the back ache in the morning i get up.
    With my previous sprung mattress i had the back ache every morning after getting up and this one bed mattress and reduced that problem a lot
    Would recommend to any one with back or neck pain to at least give it a try with a free trial period.

    Pretzel Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Sleep with a Cat