Onebed reviews
?

Onebed Reviews

All our reviews are submitted by real onebed users. We believe that any review – good or bad – should be available for public viewing, so we do not alter or remove reviews. Any reviews labeled “Verified Buyer” have been matched to our purchasing records and confirmed to be a genuine customer.

4.8958 out of 5
432 Reviews
389
41
2
0
0
  1. Ben. C (Melbourne, VIC)

    , , 27/01/2016

    Moving to a new city, I had to find a bed. Everything is online these days so gave Onebed a go. Can’t fault it, came in a box easy to setup. Thanks guys.

    Average hours of Sleep / Night
  2. Anita. W (Greenwich, NSW)

    , , 22/01/2016

    When looking for a mattress I needed to make sure that it wouldn’t get too hot at night and I wouldn’t be woken by my husband every time he rolled over. One Bed has ticked all the boxes for me and I am getting a fantastic (unbroken) sleep every night! Highly recommend!!

    Average hours of Sleep / Night
  3. Jacob. S (Griffith, NSW)

    , , 12/01/2016

    Perfect timing for us, were looking for a new mattress when I came across the onebed. I’m usually in bed 1-2 hrs after my fiancé and it’s helped cut out me waking her up. And finally starting to get the hang of sleeping on my side. Great mattress!!

    Average hours of Sleep / Night
  4. Georgie. S (West End, QLD)

    , , 08/01/2016

    Most comfiest bed! Perfect for my partners back problems too! Definitely recommend if your looking for comfort!

    Average hours of Sleep / Night
  5. Isobel. L (Bulimba, QLD)

    , , 15/12/2015

    Blown away by the quality and comfort of my Onebed! Also super impressed with the customer service, will definitely be recommending onebed to all of my friends!! Thanks guys

    Average hours of Sleep / Night
  6. Maddie. W (Richmond, VIC)

    , , 12/12/2015

    I love my onebed!!! So easy to transport…I just moved house and buying a onebed made it so much easier!

    Average hours of Sleep / Night
  7. James. S (Wellington Point, QLD)

    , , 10/12/2015

    Quick delivery, box was easy to get inside. The bed was firmer than expected at first but I’m sleeping better than ever and my niggling back pains have clear up. Definitely recommend.

    Average hours of Sleep / Night
  8. Amelia. W (Coorparoo, QLD)

    , , 10/12/2015

    There is no more squeaking and creaking! Just a comfortable and restful sleep and no disruption when my partner leaves the bed! Thank you Onebed! Brilliantly packaged also!

    Average hours of Sleep / Night
  9. Jess. T (Victoria Point, QLD)

    , , 06/12/2015

    Finally a mattress that both my partner and I can enjoy! I am a very light sleeper and would always wake up during the night. With my Onebed I don’t feel when he tosses and turns. Love your work…I will recommend this to everyone!

    Average hours of Sleep / Night
  10. Lee. B (Byron Bay, NSW)

    , , 06/12/2015

    Love the bed, especially like that the cover can be removed. Since I have allergies. Thanks again for answering all my questions before purchase.

    Average hours of Sleep / Night