Onebed reviews
?

Onebed Reviews

All our reviews are submitted by real onebed users. We believe that any review – good or bad – should be available for public viewing, so we do not alter or remove reviews. Any reviews labeled “Verified Buyer” have been matched to our purchasing records and confirmed to be a genuine customer.

4.8958 out of 5
432 Reviews
389
41
2
0
0
  1. John. K

    frankston, VIC, 17/02/2016

    I was so lucky to win this awesome bed! So easy setting it up and is easily the best bed I’ve ever slept on. Love it!

    7 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Side sleeper
    Single
  2. Colleen. R

    Hollywell, QLD, 16/02/2016

    So, so happy! We both now sleep so soundly and my husband doesn’t notice when I get up very early in the morning as the mattress doesn’t move. I am also delighted that my husband no longer snores. We should have bought one years ago! Oh – and the cat loves it too ?

    8 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Back Sleeper
    Sleep with a partner and a cat
  3. Johanna. T

    Footscray, VIC, 16/02/2016

    Responsive and accommodating customer service. Mattress setup was very simple.

    The mattress doesn’t transfer partner or pet movements at all which is a nice change from my spring mattress. It does seem to be warmer than my previous mattress, which can be a problem on hot summer nights, but on cooler nights it doesn’t factor in at all.

    Overall, I’d recommend the mattress, not least because there’s a 100 day trial period to let you get a good sense of how you’d go (it is quite different from a spring mattress).

    7 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Back Sleeper
    Sleep with a partner and a cat
  4. Matt. S

    Deepdale, WA, 15/02/2016

    Best mattress I have ever had!

    8 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Side sleeper
    Single
  5. Jesse. M

    Victoria Point , QLD, 15/02/2016

    Sleeping on my Onebed mattress has been like upgrading from a Prius to a Mercedes. Sleep quality has increased tenfold. Firm, yet comfortable and luxurious. I liken it to sleeping in an expensive hotel; every night. Exceptional customer service, affordable and flexible with their 100 night refund option, switching to a Onebed mattress has been a great life choice.

    7 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Side sleeper
    Single
  6. Rick. M

    Edithvale, VIC, 15/02/2016

    Very easy and simple to setup. Great nights sleep – recommend to try it out and see for yourself. The 100 nights trial was key for us knowing if it didn’t workout we could return it. Thankfully we haven’t required this.

    8 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Side sleeper
    Sleeps with Partner
  7. Liam. M

    Collingwood , VIC, 15/02/2016

    Excellent product! Would strongly recommend! Super fast shipping too

    7 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Side sleeper
    Single
  8. Sedat. H

    Bondi Beach, NSW, 15/02/2016

    Buying the onebed king size mattress was my best decision for 2016 so far.
    I actually bought a 1,000 AUD mattress at Ikea just a few weeks before I saw the onebed ad and I was pretty happy with that one already. Firm, new, good quality and all that. It took me only one night on the onebed mattress and the Ikea went straight back to the store.
    The onebed mattress just feels better – it adapts to your body super well (I am 97kg). Its generally nice and firm but still soft on the top layer. I am a side sleeper so soft mattresses give me back pain and firm mattresses leave me with shoulder pain. With this mattress – no problems at all, just perfect night sleep!

    7 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Side sleeper
    Sleeps with Partner
  9. Alex. C

    North Fitzoy, VIC, 15/02/2016

    What an amazing bed. I have never slept better. Great value for money!

    7 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Side sleeper
    Single
  10. Kirstine. D

    Arana Hills, QLD, 15/02/2016

    I am in love with this mattress ? soft and firm at the same time and wonderful to sleep on. My back health has improved along with the quality of my sleep. Also impressed that the mattress was made locally and delivered so quickly.

    8 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Pretzel
    Sleeps with Partner