Onebed reviews
?

Onebed Reviews

All our reviews are submitted by real onebed users. We believe that any review – good or bad – should be available for public viewing, so we do not alter or remove reviews. Any reviews labeled “Verified Buyer” have been matched to our purchasing records and confirmed to be a genuine customer.

4.8916 out of 5
406 Reviews
364
40
2
0
0
  1. Chris. F

    Sydney, NSW, 15/02/2016
    Rated 5 out of 5

    I’d been looking to replace an old posture paedic support mattress which was starting to show its age for a while now and after reading a review and viewing the design video i decided to take a gamble on this mattress. Very suprised at the comfort and improved sleeping conditions which we’re noticable straight away. The added bonus of not disrupting my wife and vice versa when getting in and out of bed is fantastic. Highly recommend these high quality mattresses that are quite easily affordable

    7 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Side sleeper
    Sleeps with Partner
  2. Chais. G (Ormiston, QLD)

    Ormiston, QLD, 12/02/2016
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Coming from a soft spring mattress I didn’t know what to expect from a foam mattress, but my sleep quality is better and I no longer sink toward the middle of the bed every night. The price was just a bonus really

    7 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Side sleeper
    Sleeps with Partner
  3. Natasha. R (Northcliffe, WA)

    northcliffe, WA, 09/02/2016
    Rated 5 out of 5

    What a great bed cant believe the comfort for such a low price. Highly recommended.

    6 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Back Sleeper
    Sleeps with Partner
  4. Yasmine. R (Fremantle, WA)

    Fremantle, WA, 31/01/2016
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Yasmine

    A lovely mattress, perfect for my back problems.

    7 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Side sleeper
    Single
  5. Ben. C (Melbourne, VIC)

    , , 27/01/2016
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Moving to a new city, I had to find a bed. Everything is online these days so gave Onebed a go. Can’t fault it, came in a box easy to setup. Thanks guys.

    Average hours of Sleep / Night
  6. Anita. W (Greenwich, NSW)

    , , 22/01/2016
    Rated 5 out of 5

    When looking for a mattress I needed to make sure that it wouldn’t get too hot at night and I wouldn’t be woken by my husband every time he rolled over. One Bed has ticked all the boxes for me and I am getting a fantastic (unbroken) sleep every night! Highly recommend!!

    Average hours of Sleep / Night
  7. Jacob. S (Griffith, NSW)

    , , 12/01/2016
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Perfect timing for us, were looking for a new mattress when I came across the onebed. I’m usually in bed 1-2 hrs after my fiancé and it’s helped cut out me waking her up. And finally starting to get the hang of sleeping on my side. Great mattress!!

    Average hours of Sleep / Night
  8. Georgie. S (West End, QLD)

    , , 08/01/2016
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Most comfiest bed! Perfect for my partners back problems too! Definitely recommend if your looking for comfort!

    Average hours of Sleep / Night
  9. Isobel. L (Bulimba, QLD)

    , , 15/12/2015
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Blown away by the quality and comfort of my Onebed! Also super impressed with the customer service, will definitely be recommending onebed to all of my friends!! Thanks guys

    Average hours of Sleep / Night
  10. Maddie. W (Richmond, VIC)

    , , 12/12/2015
    Rated 5 out of 5

    I love my onebed!!! So easy to transport…I just moved house and buying a onebed made it so much easier!

    Average hours of Sleep / Night