Onebed reviews
?

Onebed Reviews

All our reviews are submitted by real onebed users. We believe that any review – good or bad – should be available for public viewing, so we do not alter or remove reviews. Any reviews labeled “Verified Buyer” have been matched to our purchasing records and confirmed to be a genuine customer.

4.8956 out of 5
431 Reviews
388
41
2
0
0
  1. Ryan. R

    6052, WA, 09/03/2016
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Best sleep I’ve had in ages

    6 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Front Sleeper
    Single
  2. Pamela. M

    Whyalla Norrie, SA, 08/03/2016
    Rated 5 out of 5

    The advert kept popping up on Facebook. I was due for a new mattress so I had to order. Although I was unsure about the memory foam due to past experiences. Amazing how it’s delivered in a box. Even up graded to a queen. My Onebed is so comfy it’s hard leaving it in the morning ! Definitely recommended ? totally in love !

    7 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Back Sleeper
    Single
  3. Pani. A

    Heidelberg, VIC, 07/03/2016
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Doubtful how one mattress can satisfy both soft and firm mattress users before having making my mind to buy it. Once I got it, I was surprised how I can enjoy the softness of the mattress while I had always used firm mattress. Back pain relief and never wake up when I am turning over! Loving my new mattress and highly recommend it to those care about the quality of their night sleep. MORE THAN COMFORTABLE!

    8 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Back Sleeper
    Sleeps with Partner
  4. Leigh. B

    Sunbury, VIC, 07/03/2016
    Rated 5 out of 5

    I was a little unsure about getting a foam mattress having slept on spring all my life but I can’t believe I’ve waited this long after getting my new queen size onebed. Solid & comfortable. Literally couldn’t ask for any more out of this product, especially considering the price.

    7 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Pretzel
    Single
  5. Sam. C

    Leederville, WA, 03/03/2016
    Rated 5 out of 5

    My Onebed mattress has provided the most comfortable sleeping to date. I was initially skeptical. I didn’t think a mattress in a box could unfold into such an amazing product, but I was pleasantly surprised. The best features are 1) I don’t wake up my partner when I move at night (and vice versa) and 2) the mattress adjusts to take the shape of my body. Would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a new bed.

    7 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Side sleeper
    Sleeps with Partner
  6. Nicholas. R

    Sunbury, VIC, 02/03/2016
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Having a great experience with my onebed mattress, I needed something that would be supportive and spring-less so this was a great option. It’s a little bit more firm than I expected but I can’t complain about a great nights rest. Loving it so far 🙂

    6 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Side sleeper
    Single
  7. Ryan. T

    2042, NSW, 21/02/2016
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Great mattress! Would recommend.

    9 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Side sleeper
    Single
  8. Deon. J

    3165, VIC, 18/02/2016
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Most amazing bed I’ve ever slept on don’t fool your self if your thinking about a new bed than go no further than one bed you won’t regret it

    6 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Side sleeper
    Sleeps with Partner
  9. Carla. A

    Tully, QLD, 17/02/2016
    Rated 5 out of 5

    We are loving the onebed mattress we purchased. It’s just the right firmness for both of us and gives the perfect support. It really lives up to the company’s claims and you don’t get hot sleeping on it. My favourite thing about it though is the minimal partner disturbance. I don’t wake up every time my partner gets up in the night anymore so I’m getting a much better sleep.

    8 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Side sleeper
    Sleeps with Partner
  10. John. K

    frankston, VIC, 17/02/2016
    Rated 5 out of 5

    I was so lucky to win this awesome bed! So easy setting it up and is easily the best bed I’ve ever slept on. Love it!

    7 Average hours of Sleep / Night
    Side sleeper
    Single